Home   Contact

Contact

 

Contact
Registered Educational Charity : 1006211
Company Limited by Guarantee : 2658616

Chairmanchair@theyet.org
Official communications to the YET including evaluation appeals and complaints.

Evaluationsevaluations@theyet.org
Any enquiries about any stage of the YET Evaluation Scheme including applications, eligibility and interview arrangements

Grants Secretarygrants@theyet.org
Any enquiries about the YET Grant Aid scheme including eligibility and applications.

General enquiries about the YETinfo@theyet.org
Secretary (Ted Grey) also available on 01623 861027.

Spokesmanmedia@theyet.org
Any enquiries from media outlets.

Membership Secretarymembership@theyet.org
Any enquiries about membership issues including application, renewals and fees.

Web Editorwebeditor@theyet.org
All material for the website including news items and event details.